Wordless Wednesday

4 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Well, they have you surrounded. You’re totally done for.

    • completely. I wanted to put a caption that said “I can’t for the life of me figure out why my kids keep getting hurt!?”

      But I figured that would be a gross misunderstanding of the word “wordless” Which, by the way, I thought was just your thing and didn’t want to steal it. Who knew thousands participate in “Wordless Wednesdays”? But, I’m still pretty sure it started with naptimewriting.

  2. Zachary – sheer joy.
    Isabelle – sheer anger or frustration? Hard to tell.

Comment here

