Wordless (ish) Wednesday

Overheard this conversation while the kids were coloring in Zachary’s room:

Z -“Ellie! Did you draw that?”

I- “Yep!”

Z -“Wow! That’s really good! Really good green lines, and brown lines and yellow lines!”

I- “thank you, Zacky!”

Z- “those lines are hilarious!”

Loving Sibling Moments…brought to you (in between screaming, biting and hitting) by the Motherfog Children

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Happy Wednesday

P.S.

I’m not sure my son understands the definition ofย hilarious. ย 

Or, maybe he finds much humor in green, yellow and brown.

Too soon to tell, but I assure you the conversation was oozing love and support for baby sister’s creative efforts.

#perfectchildren

9 responses to “Wordless (ish) Wednesday

  1. Love it! Treasured times to hold for later. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Reminds me of two other cousins who are close apart in age and have those rare sibling moments!! Definitely need to document those times!!

  3. Awwww ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Awww…how sweet! They are such great friends. I can tell you and your husband are good at giving specific praise by the way Zachary admires those lines. And, lines can be quite hilarious.

    • totally hilarious. Everyone knows that. ๐Ÿ˜‰ And thank you for pointing out his encouragement and it’s possible reflection of ours. That stayed with me all day and made me feel like a rock star! Oh, yeah…and husband too ๐Ÿ˜‰

      PS,
      you are one of those who never got an email response from me. I loved your message and looked for it today to respond and can’t find it. Know that I’m not ignoring you! and still…blame the iphone!

Comment here

