John Franklin Stephens

The was sent to me numerous times and I am thankful for every link.  Ann Coulter is a non-human.  I have nothing more to say about that which I refuse to label with an actual pronoun.

John Franklin Stephens is pure, brilliant inspiration.  Read his words here, perhaps even if you have already.

http://specialolympicsblog.wordpress.com/2012/10/23/an-open-letter-to-ann-coulter/

2 responses to “John Franklin Stephens

  1. John Franklin has an incredible talent with words and is obviously a very beautiful human being. I hadn’t read this yet but am SO glad you shared so I could. Love.

Comment here

